Yes. To delete the information collected from any particular device, first navigate to the respective 'Edit Device' page. To do this, click on the small cog icon in the top-right corner of that device listing in your Tracking Control Panel.

From the edit device page, click on the button which reads 'Remove All Tracking Data'. All data collected from that device will be completely destroyed.