* All Hidden plans are billed annually.
Our free trial includes all of Hidden's features and allows you to test Hidden works as expected. Once your trial period is over, you will need to select a plan and make a payment or leave your account to expire.
Yes, of course. When upgrading or downgrading you will receive a discount based on the number of days remaining in your current subscription.
Yes, you can change which device(s) are registered with your account at any time. You can change the devices as many times as you wish although you cannot register move devices than your plan permits.
We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and PayPal. You will be billed annually through our secure online payment system.